DIRECT & RENTALS:

veritymaylane@hotmail.com

AGENTS:

LUX Artists

12 Stephen Mews

Fitzrovia, London

W1T 1AH

+44 20 7637 9064​

ICM Partners

10250 Constellation Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90067
+1 310 550 4000

 

BOOKINGS:

UK & EU

Commercial & Music Video
Jerry Deeney jerry@luxartists.net

Rebecca Fayyad rebecca@luxartists.net

Tessa Williams tessa@luxartists.net

Nikhil Sinh nikhil@luxartists.net

Film & TV

Hannah Phillips hannah@luxartists.net

USA 

Commercial & Music Video

Hilary Mcquaide hilary.mcquaide@icmpartners.com

Erin Randol erin.randol@icmpartners.com

Film & TV

Lily Fettis Green lily.fettisgreen@icmpartners.com